clearflow drains birmingham
CALL OUR ENGINEER
0121 694 5185

Clearflow Drains Reviews

We've been helping businesses and homeowners unblock their drains for over 20 years, so we value every review that we get. You can find a number of reviews on our Facebook, Google, Checkatrade and even on our own website.

Clearflow Drains - Unblocking Drains & Toilets In Birmingham. IconClearflow Drains - Unblocking Drains & Toilets In Birmingham.

35 Hilderstone Road, Birmingham

4.9 96 reviews

  • Avatar Sal Bash ★★★★★ a month ago
    Fantastic service. Called them last night and they came first thing this morning and cleared the problem quickly for my elderly father. Cleaned up after themselves too so there was no mess. Also offered advice on how to avoid the issue … More in the future. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Thank you Neil.
  • Avatar Sasha ★★★★★ a month ago
    Had a blocked toilet on a Sunday of all days, called clearflow drains and they were here within the hour and fixed everything within 30 minutes, very friendly and professional service, highly recommended! Thank you so much!
  • Avatar anwer majothi ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent service, cleared the problem thank you very much Neil and Shaun you guys went out your way to help us. Very friendly and polite. I would highly recommend Clear flow drains. Thank you much.
  • Avatar Amarjot Butcher ★★★★★ a month ago
    Found this company on Google and so glad I did. Moved into a new house and realised quite quickly that the drains were blocked. Neil quoted me straight away for the job and turned up promptly the next day. He managed to jet the drains easily … More and only left when he knew all was in working order again. Very friendly, professional and prompt. The actual job was smaller than quoted for, so Neil only charged for what was fair. Much appreciated. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar mohammad rahman ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Called out Clearflow due to a blocked toilet at my mums house and they came out the very next day and on schedule. Unblocked the toilet and explained what the issue was. Very professional and would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Warren Greaves ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great service, fast and recommended. Nice to deal with a company that does what it says it will do. Thanks Neil for providing a professional service.
  • Avatar Keith Anderson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I cannot fault this company.Quote given before arrival and despite some small issues which took longer than expected the price remained the same.Please whoever reads this DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE. Polite efficient and certainly great value … More for money.
  • Avatar FM MF ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent 5 Star service. Weekend service, done a great job within the hour and gave great advice, at no extra cost ;-)Thank you Neil. Will definitely use again and highly recommend to family and friends.
  • Avatar Az Khn ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    If you want the job done Neil's the man top manCleared the drains in no time cleaned the garden aswell which the mess was there from before I'd use him for repeat business thanks once again neil.from sparkhill
  • Avatar Janet Hill ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Wonderful service, Neil came out punctually, cleared my overflowingoutside drain, fast and I am so grateful. Nothing too much trouble, he did areally professional job, and knew exactly what he was doing. What a lovely guy.Thank you Neil … More for coming out during the pandemic. Janet Sutton Coldfield.
  • Avatar Deborah Ment ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Brilliant service. Arrived within an hour (Seven Trent said they would be next day!). He just got on and sorted it with no fuss.
  • Avatar I H ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Absolutely magnificent, professional, prompt, honest and great value for money. Seriously, don’t bother calling anyone else, you won’t be disappointed! Thank you for your help this morning Neil.
  • Avatar Umar Zaman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    He was fairly priced and he came asap. He gave us great advice too. Would recommend him again.
  • Avatar Lewis Williams ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I wish I could but 6 or more stars.They were great at every point.Brilliant and patient on the phone, booked me with no fuss the next day explaining everything clearly. Once they turned up, very polite and sorted the problem out in no time, … More cleaned up with no fuss. After it all they talked me through the problem and called Seven Trent to fix the bigger issue.Would recommend to anyone
  • Avatar taranjit Singh ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Brilliant service sorted the problem quick time can't fault the workmanship very happy with clearflow definitely recommend to friends and family.
  • Avatar Dave Brady ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Outstanding! I found the number on Google after a quick search what my kitchen sink would not empty out. Neil came out straight away, even though it was 930pm. He quickly diagnosed it as a blockage in the main drain at the bottom of the … More garden. Neil used his machine to clear which took around 15 minutes. Job done and reasonably priced. I was scared of being ripped off but Clearflow can be trusted. I hope I don't need to use them again but I've now saved his number just in case.
  • Avatar Smithsons Ltd Smith ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Highly recommended, I contacted Neil and he arranged a visit the next day he turned up as agreed and did a first class job clearing the blockage straight away. I would highly recommend him and will certainly use him again in the future.Thanks … More again :-)
  • Avatar Russell Oakes ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Neil was very quick to respond, flexible on times he could attend and very fast worker. All round great service!
  • Avatar Aaron Price ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We had tried to call dynorod who couldn't get to us on the same day, but we were glad they couldn't!Not only was the price cheaper than dynorod, but Neil was able to get to us within a couple of hours and cleared the blockage … More and the drain in a few minutes. He checked that everything was clear and left everything clean. He was also able to give us some advice about the cause of the blockage and condition of the drain.We were also able to make payment by bank transfer which was convenient for us.I'd definitely call them again if I had another issue!!
  • Avatar PSD X ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Brilliant service from initial phone call to Neil coming out to us within 90 minutes of the call! We had an external blockage we found the evening before calling Neil, we called him at 9am and he was at our house by 10:15 and had the issue … More sorted out within 30 minutes. He told us on the phone the price which was the final cost and no hidden added charges. Honestly can not go wrong with their service and the pricing is very reasonable as well. He gave us tips and advise on how to avoid future issues and he also cleaned up after and left the property like before he arrived. 10/10 and would definitely recommend Neil to anyone who requires drainage works.
  • Avatar Jim Page ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent service. Arrived within an hour, sorted the problem and the price was less than I was quoted elsewhere.
  • Avatar zz ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Was helped by Neil who was polite and helpful. He unblocked my sewage drains but double checked to make sure the drains were clear and jet blasted them another few more times till he was happy with flow. Very good
  • Avatar Harriet Parkes ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Faultless service from Neil at Clearflow Drains. Incredibly fast, professional and friendly.
  • Avatar Linda Aston ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Absolutely excellent service from initial telephone call to completion of work. Friendly, reassuring and totally professional. Work carried out efficiently and speedily. No mess to clear up afterwards, all left tidy and clean. While I … More hope never to have a problem again, wouldn’t hesitate to call.
  • Avatar Rebecca Mobbs-Clarke ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Arrived within an hour of us calling and got the job sorted as soon as possible. Very friendly service and went above and beyond to make sure the job was done for us.
  • Avatar Paul Jones ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great service from Neil at Clearflow Drains. Arrived on time. Cleared the blockage very quickly and reported back on what was causing the issue and that as it was a shared waste pipe with my next door neighbour that it is actually Severn … More Trents responsibility to fix the defective pipe. Neil also cleared a couple of related surface water gully’s which had silted up. Excellent service and would definitely recommend his services to anyone!
  • Avatar Alan Hodgson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Arrived well before given time, job sorted withen 30minutes. First class.
  • Avatar Omar Khan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very happy with the work and the professionalism. I would highly recommend Clearflow Drains.
  • Avatar Steve Trotter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Started writing this review at 15:23 today, at 14:44 I called Clearflow drains to sort out a blocked drain. It's no exaggeration to say in that just under 40 minutes we've gone from first conversation to drain completely unblocked. … More Given how bad it was previously and that it's completely empty now I'm sure this is sorted now. Top work, highly recommend.
  • Avatar Sarah Vaughan-Jenkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Well what can I say, arrived within 10 minutes to my dad's house and unblocked the loo within half an hour. Two smashing fellas and a very good price. Would definitely use again and recommend this firm. Super job!
  • Avatar Naveen Seth ★★★★★ a year ago
    Called Neil from Clearflow Drains to help unblock an outside drain connected to the kitchen. Neil came on time if not even slightly earlier! He was friendly and professional throughout the process of clearing the drain and did it all … More for a fixed price. Could not fault his service and was cheaper than calling out dyno-rod who would of not doubt charged much more. Would definitely use him again if I had to and would certainly recommend him to family & friends. Overall one happy customer here! Thanks Neil.Kind regardsMr Seth
  • Avatar Frizzy Afro ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely amazing saw me the same day! Great prices cannot express how grateful i am and how courteous and lovely he was! great job definitely will be recommending to other people and will be using again :)
  • Avatar Adam ★★★★★ a year ago
    Neil from clearflow drains was amazing to deal with, we had a major drain block which required a camera and rodding service all of which was done within the hour I'd called up!The price quoted over the phone was fixed and was undoubtedly … More reasonable plus their the response time was very quick.Will call again should I ever need a local drain unblocker again! A*
  • Avatar Jacqui Kodjokuma ★★★★★ a year ago
    Cannot fault the service I had. Did everything in their remit to help. Thought it was a sinple clogged toilet, was much more! Lovely demeanour, efficient work and excellent service.
  • Avatar Tom Pell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service, and a really good price as well - especially considering they came out during the COVID-19 crisis. Very professional service, checked to make sure there was no blockages further down, gave us advice on how to stop it … More happening again (even though that meant less work for them) and cleaned up the area around the drain afterwards (and most of that mess the cleaned was from the drain been blocked for a number of weeks).
  • Avatar Mihaly Tirlea ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing and prompt service! I hope we won’t see each other again ( i hope you know how i mean ) but the contact number is saved and will share it with my friends too! Cracking job Mr. N Brady and Daniel(?)!
  • Avatar Robert Matthews ★★★★★ a year ago
    Clearflow fixed a reasonable price over the phone, came out straightaway and got cracking - they faced a major drainage challenge and overcame it with skill and perseverance. It took longer than expected but they stuck to the agreed price. … More Communicated well with the customer, very professional, and top marks for effort.

Submit a Review

[rank_math_contact_info]

Our Reviews

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

I employed this company to clear a blocked drain on the 15/06/2021. On making the initial call I was given a fixed price to do the work followed by a response time both of which I accepted. The team arrived as specified where polite, courteous and showed a good knowledge it what was needed to clear the blockage. They set to work straight away with no hanging about, the job was completed very quickly and the whole area was cleaned and and very tidy on completion, a very professional job. I will use this company again as and if necessary. Highly recommended.

Bernard Brookes

toilet blockage

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

called out on a sunday night. here within the hour. polite friendly. finished very quickly. have no hesitation in recommending this company to all of brum

mike

Urgent drain unblocking

Rated 5 out of 5
May 11, 2021

Excellent service, was round in 25 minutes, sorted the problem and tidied up. Top notch company.

Paul

Fast professional service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Very happy with this company. Came out within the hour and sorted the problem in minutes. Would highly recommend!

Ant Gaines

Highly recommended.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

We called Neil after having sewage coming up in the shower, he gave us a very reasonable quote over the phone and arrived in less than an hour. The entire system was completely blocked but he had it cleared and flowing freely in about half an hour. I thoroughly recommend this company, you just cannot get better.

Martin Bolton
find clearflow drains on Google Maps
find clearflow drains on checkatrade

Birmingham & Coventry Based Drain Unblocking Company.

Local Drainage Services are provided to the following areas (if yours is not listed, please get in touch): BIRMINGHAM, SOLIHULL, COLESHILL, COVENTRY, LEAMINGTON, NUNEATON, RUGBY, BROMSGROVE, REDDITCH, SUTTON COLDFIELD, HANDSWORTH, WEST BROM, WALSALL, HALESOWEN, OLDBURY AND ALL SURROUNDING.
So if you're looking for local drain unblockers near me, we're the company!

GET SOCIAL

webdesign & hosting by WPM
Copyright © Clearflow Drains Birmingham 2020
Privacy Policy
Call Now ButtonCall Your Local Engineer
crosslistchevron-left-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram