Clearflow Drains Reviews

We've been helping businesses and homeowners unblock their drains for over 20 years, so we value every review that we get. You can find a number of reviews on our Facebook, Google, Checkatrade and even on our own website.

Clearflow Drains - Unblocking Drains & Toilets In Birmingham. IconClearflow Drains - Unblocking Drains & Toilets In Birmingham.

35 Hilderstone Road, Birmingham

4.9 66 reviews

  • Avatar Linda Aston ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Absolutely excellent service from initial telephone call to completion of work. Friendly, reassuring and totally professional. Work carried out efficiently and speedily. No mess to clear up afterwards, all left tidy and clean. While I … More hope never to have a problem again, wouldn’t hesitate to call.
  • Avatar Rebecca Mobbs-Clarke ★★★★★ in the last week
    Arrived within an hour of us calling and got the job sorted as soon as possible. Very friendly service and went above and beyond to make sure the job was done for us.
  • Avatar Paul Jones ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service from Neil at Clearflow Drains. Arrived on time. Cleared the blockage very quickly and reported back on what was causing the issue and that as it was a shared waste pipe with my next door neighbour that it is actually Severn … More Trents responsibility to fix the defective pipe. Neil also cleared a couple of related surface water gully’s which had silted up. Excellent service and would definitely recommend his services to anyone!
  • Avatar Alan Hodgson ★★★★★ a week ago
    Arrived well before given time, job sorted withen 30minutes. First class.
  • Avatar Omar Khan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very happy with the work and the professionalism. I would highly recommend Clearflow Drains.
  • Avatar Steve Trotter ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Started writing this review at 15:23 today, at 14:44 I called Clearflow drains to sort out a blocked drain. It's no exaggeration to say in that just under 40 minutes we've gone from first conversation to drain completely unblocked. … More Given how bad it was previously and that it's completely empty now I'm sure this is sorted now. Top work, highly recommend.
  • Avatar Sarah Vaughan-Jenkins ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Well what can I say, arrived within 10 minutes to my dad's house and unblocked the loo within half an hour. Two smashing fellas and a very good price. Would definitely use again and recommend this firm. Super job!
  • Avatar Naveen Seth ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Called Neil from Clearflow Drains to help unblock an outside drain connected to the kitchen. Neil came on time if not even slightly earlier! He was friendly and professional throughout the process of clearing the drain and did it all … More for a fixed price. Could not fault his service and was cheaper than calling out dyno-rod who would of not doubt charged much more. Would definitely use him again if I had to and would certainly recommend him to family & friends. Overall one happy customer here! Thanks Neil.Kind regardsMr Seth
  • Avatar Frizzy Afro ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Absolutely amazing saw me the same day! Great prices cannot express how grateful i am and how courteous and lovely he was! great job definitely will be recommending to other people and will be using again :)
  • Avatar Adam ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Neil from clearflow drains was amazing to deal with, we had a major drain block which required a camera and rodding service all of which was done within the hour I'd called up!The price quoted over the phone was fixed and was undoubtedly … More reasonable plus their the response time was very quick.Will call again should I ever need a local drain unblocker again! A*
  • Avatar Jacqui Kodjokuma ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Cannot fault the service I had. Did everything in their remit to help. Thought it was a sinple clogged toilet, was much more! Lovely demeanour, efficient work and excellent service.
  • Avatar Tom Pell ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent service, and a really good price as well - especially considering they came out during the COVID-19 crisis. Very professional service, checked to make sure there was no blockages further down, gave us advice on how to stop it … More happening again (even though that meant less work for them) and cleaned up the area around the drain afterwards (and most of that mess the cleaned was from the drain been blocked for a number of weeks).
  • Avatar Mihaly Tirlea ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Amazing and prompt service! I hope we won’t see each other again ( i hope you know how i mean ) but the contact number is saved and will share it with my friends too! Cracking job Mr. N Brady and Daniel(?)!
  • Avatar Robert Matthews ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Clearflow fixed a reasonable price over the phone, came out straightaway and got cracking - they faced a major drainage challenge and overcame it with skill and perseverance. It took longer than expected but they stuck to the agreed price. … More Communicated well with the customer, very professional, and top marks for effort.

Submit a Review

Our Reviews

Brilliant and friendly service

5.0 rating
September 21, 2020

Neil came out at almost a moment's notice when we called him about our blocked drain. He set to work immediately and was really thorough. A friendly and helpful expert, who told us exactly what was wrong with our drain after clearing the blockage very quickly - more than a certain national drain unblocking service did when we called them out for a previous problem. He also cleaned down the area once he'd finished, which Other National Company didn't! Would definitely recommend Neil and Clearflow.

Sam H.

Second to none service

5.0 rating
September 20, 2020

I can’t rate Neil highly enough for his professionalism, from the moment I filled in the online enquiry form, to his swift response and thorough workmanship. He is trustworthy and true to his word, and will not leave the job half finished. A total star!

Darren K.

Excellent service

5.0 rating
September 15, 2020

Drain blockage sorted within an hour of the initial call. Quick, efficient service & would definitely use again

S H.

Got the job done!

5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Excellent communication, arrive promptly when stated, and got the external drain unblocked and flowing again. Very friendly service, reasonable prices and would highly recommend.

S G.

Top draw service

5.0 rating
September 2, 2020

Phoned received a quote over the phone told to allow a couple of hours he arrived well within that time and completed the job in no time at all very happy

Phil I.

5 stars

5.0 rating
August 23, 2020

Very knowledgeable... based on few facts was able to predict where problem was. Arrived within the hour and was very courteous and polite. Went over and beyond to make sure everything was left clean. 5 stars and may God bless good people like this with success.

Jagbir S.
find clearflow drains on Google Maps
find clearflow drains on checkatrade

Your Birmingham Based Drain Unblocking Company.

Local Drainage Services are provided to the following areas (if yours is not listed, please get in touch): BIRMINGHAM, SOLIHULL, COLESHILL, COVENTRY, LEAMINGTON, NUNEATON, RUGBY, BROMSGROVE, REDDITCH, SUTTON COLDFIELD, HANDSWORTH, WEST BROM, WALSALL, DUDLEY, HALESOWEN, OLDBURY AND ALL SURROUNDING.
So if you're looking for local drain unblockers near me, we're the company!
Copyright © Clearflow Drains Birmingham 2020
Privacy Policy
Call Now ButtonCall A Local Engineer
smartphone linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram