clearflow drains birmingham
CALL OUR ENGINEER
0121 694 5185

Clearflow Drains Reviews

We've been helping businesses and homeowners unblock their drains across Birmingham, West Midlands for over 30 years, so we value every review that we get. You can find a number of reviews on our Facebook, Google, Checkatrade and even on our own website.

Clearflow Drains - Unblocking Drains & Toilets In Birmingham. IconClearflow Drains - Unblocking Drains & Toilets In Birmingham.

35 Hilderstone Road, Birmingham

4.9 124 reviews

  • Avatar Special BKay ★★★★★ a week ago
    Couldn’t actually help me due to the job required but still went out their way to advise me and spent a good few minutes listening to me explain the issue and actually gave me some great info. Managed to get the issue sorted with the specific … More tool recommended, would recommend these guys based on that alone. Obviously not out to rip people off which is rare these days. Cheers guys.
  • Avatar Kiran Kumar ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very professional and efficient service from the booking to completion. Came to sort our blocked drain and had the job done within minutes with no mess around. Reasonable price too. Highly recommend Neil!
  • Avatar Jason Furnell ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great service from Neil at Clearflow Drains. Emergency call out for Aston Manor Cricket Club,toilets blocked. He came out virtually straight away and sorted the blockages. Would highly recommend him to anyone.
  • Avatar Tanya Mertens ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent service. Arrived within an hour of my panicking phone call(a blocked stench pipe when you have 6 female co-workers is no laughing matter!!) no fuss, no sharp intakes of breath, fixed fee and the drain unblocked in less than 30 … More minutes Thank you from all the ladies at Mopheads
  • Avatar Elizabeth Rayatt ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Called about a blocked toilet. Arranged a suitable time the following day (it was not urgent), arrived on time and did a great job sorting out the blockage. Friendly, polite, explained what they were doing and gave some good advice on preventing … More future problems. Fixed price with no call out fee, all sorted within an hour. Very happy with the service and would definitely use again!
  • Avatar Stephen Smith ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I called Clearflow re a blocked toilet. Neil arrived within an hour and sorted the problem for me. Friendly and professional and sensible price. Very happy and recommend their services to you. Steve - Solihull
  • Avatar Volante Lettings ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great service and sorted the problem out quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Lubs Hashemi ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Thank you so much for your friendly and professional service today. My mum is a very happy lady! I will definitely recommend your company to family and friends . Best Wishes
  • Avatar Junaid Ahmed ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Great experience from booking to finish. Very quick response time and professional work. Highly recommend this business.
  • Avatar RACHEL PUGH ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Brilliant service. Fast effective and really nice guys. Quoted me a price and thays what I paid. Brilliant Brilliant
  • Avatar Vinoda Sharma ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Amazing service - prompt and professional. Reliable and gets the work done as soon as.
  • Avatar Neil Mackenzie ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very professional and efficient service. Came to sort our blocked manhole within an hour and had the job done within minutes no messing.Highly recommend Neil
  • Avatar Karen Green ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Absolutely fantastic service and very reasonable price.
  • Avatar Tom Ferguson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Perfect service! Quick and easy call late in the evening and our drains were cleared first thing in the morning. Arrived on time, cleared drains quickly, offered advice to stop it happening again and cleaned up afterwards. Would highly … More recommend :)
  • Avatar Aadam Israr ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Quick call out time, straight forward process, overall good bloke. 10/10 would recommend.
  • Avatar Amarjot Butcher ★★★★★ a year ago
    Found this company on Google and so glad I did. Moved into a new house and realised quite quickly that the drains were blocked. Neil quoted me straight away for the job and turned up promptly the next day. He managed to jet the drains easily … More and only left when he knew all was in working order again. Very friendly, professional and prompt. The actual job was smaller than quoted for, so Neil only charged for what was fair. Much appreciated. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar N K ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Fantastic service, Neil came out this morning to unblock a drain he was polite and professional - will definitely recommend to others!
  • Avatar SE ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    These guys are the real deal, impeccable timing, absolutely no hassle at all and got the job done under 5 minutes!!! Definitely give these guys a shout people
  • Avatar Menna Styles ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent service - second time I've used Clearflow and as before Neil was professional, polite and efficient. He arrived and sorted the problem within an hour for the price quoted. Would definitely recommend and use again.
  • Avatar Emma Place ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Really great and reasonably priced service, would definitely recommend. Reliable, came out to the house really quickly and gave some great advice along with doing a great job. Thank You!
  • Avatar Sarah Bostock ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Amazing service all round. They were incredible with how fast and efficient they dealt with my problems. I highly recommend, wouldn't use anyone else!
  • Avatar Sal Bash ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fantastic service. Called them last night and they came first thing this morning and cleared the problem quickly for my elderly father. Cleaned up after themselves too so there was no mess. Also offered advice on how to avoid the issue … More in the future. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Thank you Neil.
  • Avatar anwer majothi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service, cleared the problem thank you very much Neil and Shaun you guys went out your way to help us. Very friendly and polite. I would highly recommend Clear flow drains. Thank you much.
  • Avatar Keith Anderson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I cannot fault this company.Quote given before arrival and despite some small issues which took longer than expected the price remained the same.Please whoever reads this DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE. Polite efficient and certainly great value … More for money.
  • Avatar Sasha ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had a blocked toilet on a Sunday of all days, called clearflow drains and they were here within the hour and fixed everything within 30 minutes, very friendly and professional service, highly recommended! Thank you so much!
  • Avatar FM MF ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent 5 Star service. Weekend service, done a great job within the hour and gave great advice, at no extra cost ;-)Thank you Neil. Will definitely use again and highly recommend to family and friends.
  • Avatar Warren Greaves ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service, fast and recommended. Nice to deal with a company that does what it says it will do. Thanks Neil for providing a professional service.
  • Avatar Janet Hill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful service, Neil came out punctually, cleared my overflowingoutside drain, fast and I am so grateful. Nothing too much trouble, he did areally professional job, and knew exactly what he was doing. What a lovely guy.Thank you Neil … More for coming out during the pandemic. Janet Sutton Coldfield.
  • Avatar mohammad rahman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Called out Clearflow due to a blocked toilet at my mums house and they came out the very next day and on schedule. Unblocked the toilet and explained what the issue was. Very professional and would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Deborah Ment ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brilliant service. Arrived within an hour (Seven Trent said they would be next day!). He just got on and sorted it with no fuss.
  • Avatar Az Khn ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you want the job done Neil's the man top manCleared the drains in no time cleaned the garden aswell which the mess was there from before I'd use him for repeat business thanks once again neil.from sparkhill
  • Avatar I H ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely magnificent, professional, prompt, honest and great value for money. Seriously, don’t bother calling anyone else, you won’t be disappointed! Thank you for your help this morning Neil.
  • Avatar Lewis Williams ★★★★★ a year ago
    I wish I could but 6 or more stars.They were great at every point.Brilliant and patient on the phone, booked me with no fuss the next day explaining everything clearly. Once they turned up, very polite and sorted the problem out in no time, … More cleaned up with no fuss. After it all they talked me through the problem and called Seven Trent to fix the bigger issue.Would recommend to anyone
  • Avatar PSD X ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brilliant service from initial phone call to Neil coming out to us within 90 minutes of the call! We had an external blockage we found the evening before calling Neil, we called him at 9am and he was at our house by 10:15 and had the issue … More sorted out within 30 minutes. He told us on the phone the price which was the final cost and no hidden added charges. Honestly can not go wrong with their service and the pricing is very reasonable as well. He gave us tips and advise on how to avoid future issues and he also cleaned up after and left the property like before he arrived. 10/10 and would definitely recommend Neil to anyone who requires drainage works.
  • Avatar Dave Brady ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outstanding! I found the number on Google after a quick search what my kitchen sink would not empty out. Neil came out straight away, even though it was 930pm. He quickly diagnosed it as a blockage in the main drain at the bottom of the … More garden. Neil used his machine to clear which took around 15 minutes. Job done and reasonably priced. I was scared of being ripped off but Clearflow can be trusted. I hope I don't need to use them again but I've now saved his number just in case.
  • Avatar Umar Zaman ★★★★★ a year ago
    He was fairly priced and he came asap. He gave us great advice too. Would recommend him again.
  • Avatar taranjit Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Brilliant service sorted the problem quick time can't fault the workmanship very happy with clearflow definitely recommend to friends and family.
  • Avatar Smithsons Ltd Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommended, I contacted Neil and he arranged a visit the next day he turned up as agreed and did a first class job clearing the blockage straight away. I would highly recommend him and will certainly use him again in the future.Thanks … More again :-)
  • Avatar zz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Was helped by Neil who was polite and helpful. He unblocked my sewage drains but double checked to make sure the drains were clear and jet blasted them another few more times till he was happy with flow. Very good
  • Avatar Linda Aston ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely excellent service from initial telephone call to completion of work. Friendly, reassuring and totally professional. Work carried out efficiently and speedily. No mess to clear up afterwards, all left tidy and clean. While I … More hope never to have a problem again, wouldn’t hesitate to call.
  • Avatar Russell Oakes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Neil was very quick to respond, flexible on times he could attend and very fast worker. All round great service!
  • Avatar Aaron Price ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had tried to call dynorod who couldn't get to us on the same day, but we were glad they couldn't!Not only was the price cheaper than dynorod, but Neil was able to get to us within a couple of hours and cleared the blockage … More and the drain in a few minutes. He checked that everything was clear and left everything clean. He was also able to give us some advice about the cause of the blockage and condition of the drain.We were also able to make payment by bank transfer which was convenient for us.I'd definitely call them again if I had another issue!!
  • Avatar Paul Jones ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service from Neil at Clearflow Drains. Arrived on time. Cleared the blockage very quickly and reported back on what was causing the issue and that as it was a shared waste pipe with my next door neighbour that it is actually Severn … More Trents responsibility to fix the defective pipe. Neil also cleared a couple of related surface water gully’s which had silted up. Excellent service and would definitely recommend his services to anyone!
  • Avatar Harriet Parkes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Faultless service from Neil at Clearflow Drains. Incredibly fast, professional and friendly.
  • Avatar Steve Trotter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Started writing this review at 15:23 today, at 14:44 I called Clearflow drains to sort out a blocked drain. It's no exaggeration to say in that just under 40 minutes we've gone from first conversation to drain completely unblocked. … More Given how bad it was previously and that it's completely empty now I'm sure this is sorted now. Top work, highly recommend.
  • Avatar Sarah Vaughan-Jenkins ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Well what can I say, arrived within 10 minutes to my dad's house and unblocked the loo within half an hour. Two smashing fellas and a very good price. Would definitely use again and recommend this firm. Super job!
  • Avatar Frizzy Afro ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolutely amazing saw me the same day! Great prices cannot express how grateful i am and how courteous and lovely he was! great job definitely will be recommending to other people and will be using again :)
  • Avatar Jim Page ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. Arrived within an hour, sorted the problem and the price was less than I was quoted elsewhere.
  • Avatar Rebecca Mobbs-Clarke ★★★★★ a year ago
    Arrived within an hour of us calling and got the job sorted as soon as possible. Very friendly service and went above and beyond to make sure the job was done for us.
  • Avatar Naveen Seth ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Called Neil from Clearflow Drains to help unblock an outside drain connected to the kitchen. Neil came on time if not even slightly earlier! He was friendly and professional throughout the process of clearing the drain and did it all … More for a fixed price. Could not fault his service and was cheaper than calling out dyno-rod who would of not doubt charged much more. Would definitely use him again if I had to and would certainly recommend him to family & friends. Overall one happy customer here! Thanks Neil.Kind regardsMr Seth
  • Avatar Mihaly Tirlea ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing and prompt service! I hope we won’t see each other again ( i hope you know how i mean ) but the contact number is saved and will share it with my friends too! Cracking job Mr. N Brady and Daniel(?)!
  • Avatar Adam ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Neil from clearflow drains was amazing to deal with, we had a major drain block which required a camera and rodding service all of which was done within the hour I'd called up!The price quoted over the phone was fixed and was undoubtedly … More reasonable plus their the response time was very quick.Will call again should I ever need a local drain unblocker again! A*
  • Avatar Jacqui Kodjokuma ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Cannot fault the service I had. Did everything in their remit to help. Thought it was a sinple clogged toilet, was much more! Lovely demeanour, efficient work and excellent service.
  • Avatar Alan Hodgson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Arrived well before given time, job sorted withen 30minutes. First class.
  • Avatar Robert Matthews ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Clearflow fixed a reasonable price over the phone, came out straightaway and got cracking - they faced a major drainage challenge and overcame it with skill and perseverance. It took longer than expected but they stuck to the agreed price. … More Communicated well with the customer, very professional, and top marks for effort.
  • Avatar Omar Khan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very happy with the work and the professionalism. I would highly recommend Clearflow Drains.
  • Avatar Tom Pell ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service, and a really good price as well - especially considering they came out during the COVID-19 crisis. Very professional service, checked to make sure there was no blockages further down, gave us advice on how to stop it … More happening again (even though that meant less work for them) and cleaned up the area around the drain afterwards (and most of that mess the cleaned was from the drain been blocked for a number of weeks).

Submit a Review

Our Reviews

Reliable & Affordable Drain Unblocker Near Me

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2020

Hats off to Clearflow Drains, whilst looking for a local drain unblocking company near me & a quick google search we found clearflow & called them. They were very polite & helpful - provided an affordable quote so we booked them out. Within 20 minutes they arrived and quickly unblocked 2 outside drains and also unclogged our toilet. Fantastic staff and reliable service! Thanks for all your work!

joe blogs
find clearflow drains on Google Maps
find clearflow drains on checkatrade

Birmingham & Coventry Based Drain Unblocking Company.

Local Drainage Services are provided to the following areas (if yours is not listed, please get in touch): BIRMINGHAM, SOLIHULL, COLESHILL, COVENTRY, NUNEATON, REDDITCH, KINGS HEATH, ERDINGTON, ALUM ROCK, SUTTON COLDFIELD, YARDLEY, SMALL HEATH, HANDSWORTH, NORTHFIELD, WEST BROM, WALSALL, HALESOWEN, OLDBURY AND ALL SURROUNDING.
So if you're looking for local drain unblockers near me, we're the company!

webdesign & hosting by WPM
Copyright © Clearflow Drains Birmingham 2020
Privacy Policy
crosslistchevron-left-circle Call Now ButtonCall Your Local Engineer linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram